Executives


Sandra Hinksman

President

president@valleyeastringette.com
705-822-1512


Kari Gervais

Vice President

vice@valleyeastringette.com


Christine Spence

Secretary

secretary@valleyeastringette.com


Cindy Junkala

Treasurer

Treasurer@valleyeastringette.com


Laura Wragg

Registrar

Registrar@valleyeastringette.com


Melanie Pilon

Ice Convenor

ice@valleyeastringette.com


Kristian Junkala

Referee in Chief

Referee@valleyeastringette.com


Christelle Moncion

Coaching Director

Coaching@valleyeastringette.com


Melanie Morin

Bingo Coordinator

Bingo@valleyeastringette.com


Cheryl Dupuis

Equipment Manager

Equipment@valleyeastringette.com


Jackie Locking

Public Relations/Fundraising

pr@valleyeastringette.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started