Executives


Kristian Junkala

President

president@valleyeastringette.com
705-665-4367


Vacant Position

Vice President

vice@valleyeastringette.com


Stephanie Land

Secretary

secretary@valleyeastringette.com


Scott Wheeler

Treasurer

treasurer@valleyeastringette.com


Laura Wragg

Registrar

registrar@valleyeastringette.com


Josh Bigras

Coaching Director

coaching@valleyeastringette.com


Jeff Kenwell

Referee in Chief

referee@valleyeastringette.com


Kathey Marynuk

Ice Convenor

ice@valleyeastringette.com


Vacant Position

Public Relations/Fundraising

pr@valleyeastringette.com


Cindy Junkala

Equipment Manager

equipment@valleyeastringette.com


Vacant Position

Bingo Coordinator

bingo@valleyeastringette.com


Sandra Hinksman

Past President


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information